So-called “Christian” RWNJ Mob Shouts at Me During My Morning Walk

26 09 2009

RW Christians Spewing Hate

RW Christians Spewing Hate

Nothing like taking my dog for a morning walk and having a bunch of right wing nut jobs shouting profanities at me to get my blood boiling.

These ultra-conservative extremist groups that call themselves Christians and say they are spreading “truth” are the epitome of all that is wrong with the right wing. They have no logic, no basis in fact, nothing good to offer, nothing positive to say, and nothing to contribute but vile and hate.

After I passed the mob my dog took his morning dump. It was a nice big one. I quickly scooped it up and, remembering something @Shoq said recently, I lobbed a juicy stink bomb right back at them!

RWNJ Calling Themselves Christians

RWNJ Calling Themselves Christians

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 09 2009
Connecticut Man1

Just when you think they can’t get any crazier… They do. Thanks for the follow on twitter and I returned the favor. 🙂 BTW: Nice Blog.

29 09 2009
David

They are very adept at holding four signs a person. They remind me of the Duke and the Dauphin characters from Huckleberry Finn, roaming around and working up a racket.

16 10 2009
verna harris

Hey I just love when people do bad things in the name of God. The GOP have waged this war against the OBAMA admin. T hey are using all kinds rehetoric and fear tactics to get people all worked up, but it looks the the Tea Party is turning on them so I think in the end the president will get HC REFORMED, I think people are not buying what the gop is selling.

Leave a Reply

